YOU ARE GODLIKE BEINGS, CHILDREN OF THE DIVINE CREATOR, CREATED LIKE UNTO HIM – VAST, POWERFUL, AND MAJESTIC.

YOU ARE GODLIKE BEINGS, CHILDREN OF THE DIVINE CREATOR, CREATED LIKE UNTO HIM – VAST, POWERFUL, AND MAJESTIC.

Sananda2“And I say to you “REJOICE,” because it is UNREAL. You will awaken because God is Love, as are all of you, and He could not and would not allow you to sleep indefinitely experiencing dreams and nightmares that terrify you.”

October 14, 2015 by John Smallman

Jesus Audio Blog for Wednesday October 14th

Me: Good morning Dear Jesus. Thank you very much for your last message, what do you have for me today, as I do a quick clean of the kitchen in preparation for my son’s imminent arrival? And these last few days, in fact for the last week I have felt quite upbeat, cheerful, optimistic. I’m wondering if it is just because I’m getting out and about more, being more social, or if it indicates an opening of my heart and an increasing acceptance of life as it occurs as an indication of my increasing faith that I am on my path and therefore doing what I came to do. Because previously, although I receive and post our messages, I have felt that I’m a bit of a waste of space, a useless eater. That feeling has almost totally dissolved, and I can’t help wondering if it is but a momentary upliftment of spirit, or will it last. So many of the saints and mystics I have read about have had ongoing “dark nights of the soul” whereas I am truly blessed in not undergoing those kinds of deep depression. So maybe I’m just changing my attitude, my perception and seeing things differently as one of your lessons in ACIM (A Course in Miracles) suggests.

Jesus: Good morning John. A good visit with your son is indeed a treat for you which you will undoubtedly enjoy. And it has given you the motivation for some tidying up around both house and garden! As you well know I always have a message for you and for our friends, so relax a moment into listening mode, and then we can begin. And yes, your happier state of mind is as a result of your changing perceptions, and these improvements or upliftments will continue – there truly are no limits to happiness! Just keep intending and allowing your heart to open, and it most surely will, as are the hearts of so many others all across the world.

Enormous change is occurring in preparation for humanity’s awakening which is ongoing right now. Be uplifted, be inspired, and share the energies that arise as a result, they are all aspects of Love, your true and eternal nature. We are all One! And you are all finally accepting and agreeing to that truth which is why there is such joy in the spiritual realms where we can see so clearly the remarkable attitudinal changes that humanity is in the process of making with such loving intent.

All humans are spiritual beings, that is beings of pure energy, temporarily having a very limited life experience due to your choice to enclose yourselves in human bodily form. That body, while able to provide enjoyable sensations through its physical senses, is basically a shield that separates you from your true nature as beings of Light. While embodied you can choose to be unloving, uncaring, competitive, aggressive, self-seeking, and unaware of the feelings of others, or you can choose to be the opposite. The body hides your true nature from you, making it possible for you to make these kinds of choices. However, without it you can only be the fully sentient and conscious being that God created, a being of infinite Love.

God, Love, our Source is unaware of anything that is not in complete and unchanging alignment with Love, because there is nothing else to be aware of. God is All that exists and each sentient and conscious living entity is part of and eternally One with Him. There is nothing but God. The best way to conceive of that is to try and imagine Love as a field of infinite energy, far, far vaster than the enormous universe in which your tiny planet is located and on which each of you in your minuscule human bodies resides. You are, as One with God, the only Reality, VAST beyond your ability to conceive of, and you then chose to experience limitation by reducing yourselves so that you could fit into the extremely limited vehicles that are your human bodies. It is really no surprise that you frequently feel extremely frustrated with your apparent smallness and consequential insignificance!

To be as vast as God is, which you are because you are eternally One with Him, and to experience a life that is severely limited by your human form, and while seemingly unaware of your true nature, is an extremely confusing and most unsatisfactory state of affairs. You know that your human form is inadequate, and yet there appears to be no alternative. Most of you at some stage then start to look for the real meaning to your lives as you tell yourselves “There has to be a meaning, a much deeper and more realistic meaning than just struggling to stay alive.” And of course there is!

You are Godlike Beings, children of the divine Creator, created like unto Him – Vast, Powerful, and Majestic – so life as a human can never satisfy you. If separation from God was possible and had happened then your lives would be incredibly short and meaningless. But separation from the Source in which all existence resides is impossible and you are all, every single sentient being who has ever entered the illusion, perfect divine beings with infinite wisdom, infinite knowledge, and infinite creative ability because you are one with God who is Love in which All That Exists has its eternal existence. You can never be less than God Himself because when He created you He endowed you with all that He is.

That is a concept that is practically meaningless to you in your severely limited illusory state of existence as humans, in fact it appears insane.

So, REJOICE, because what you are experiencing is utterly unreal, and you are about to awaken into Reality and recognize yourselves once more as the eternal and divine beings that God, out of infinite Love, created you. Love is all-encompassing, unconditionally accepting and utterly inclusive of all because It is All! There is nowhere except God, Love, Reality, Heaven, Paradise – use whichever of those utterly inadequate words resonates most satisfactorily with you, or any other! – and each and every one of you presently on Earth, as well as all those who have preceded you or who will follow you, are eternally One with That. There are NO exceptions, so cease judging others as better or worse than, and understand that every sentient being is an absolutely essential part of God, no matter what it appears they are or may be doing as humans incarnate on Earth.

You truly have NO conception of the vastness of God, or of You, while you have chosen to limit yourselves to believing that the illusion in which you find yourselves is real. You have indeed built an extremely real seeming environment in which to experience life as separated humans competing constantly with one another for the goods, the benefits, and the necessities of human life. And I say to you “REJOICE,” because it is UNREAL. You will awaken because God is Love, as are all of you, and He could not and would not allow you to sleep indefinitely experiencing dreams and nightmares that terrify you.

It is His Joy and His Will to see you awake and sharing in Joy with Him in every moment – eternally fully conscious, eternally fully aware, eternally fully awake – because that is how He created you, and your apparent existence in your illusory world, with all its inevitable pain and suffering, is to be terminated as you waken into that state of infinite Joy!

You have free will, therefore you have complete freedom to construct and build as many illusory worlds or universes as you choose, but they will always remain unreal, illusory, because God, of Whom you are all inseparable parts, is the only Reality. Therefore you will awaken; your awakening is inevitable because it is impossible to remain asleep and dreaming for more than a brief moment.

When you awaken, and that moment is imminent, your Joy, along with God’s, will be infinite.

So, every day, please, enter your inner sanctuary, that holy of holies within each one of you where the flame of divine Love burns continuously, and refresh yourselves with the loving embrace that awaits you there. By doing that you move ever closer to awakening, and as you do the energy field of Love that you are expands and flows outwards to all others within the illusion bringing them also ever closer to awakening.

You are all One, utterly inseparable from one another or God, but you have forgotten this, and within the illusion that seems to be a weird concept, an insane idea that a few weirdos cling to because they are unable to cope with life and death in the “real world.” Well, the weirdos are those who are desperately clinging to that “real world” in which conflict, suffering, betrayal, and “death” are endemic and real!

As divine beings, eternally at One with God, but apparently living long and stressful lives alone as humans, you each do have, deep within you, an inner self or space – containing intimations of the Real You – where you have instant access to us in the spiritual realms. We watch over you constantly, and we constantly await any calls you may make to us – by any name you use to call on us – for assistance. We are always available, there is never a moment when you could call on us and not receive an immediate answer.

Unfortunately, by the time you have called on us, you have mostly decided what the answer is that you wish to hear and you have acted upon it, and so you frequently do not hear our response to your call, and believe yourselves to have been unheard. That is why practising listening as you meditate or sit silently in that inner space is so important.

You can hear us. Often you choose not to, because, having considered and judged the situation with which you need our assistance, you choose to follow a less wise course of action, and when the results are less than you had hoped for you decide that you are indeed on your own – separated, which is an absolute impossibility – and that seeking assistance from us is useless because we obviously have either not heard you, have chosen not to respond, have misunderstood you, or do not exist.

I assure you that we truly are with you in every moment, that you are never alone, abandoned, unseen, or unloved. When you experience those sensations it is because you have chosen to shut yourselves off from Love because you fear that you are unworthy of It. As children of God there is never a moment when you are unworthy of His infinite Love for you. Go within, ask for a Love squeeze, and let us show you how dearly loved you are! You need that reassurance, you are entitled to it, and we are here to give it to you.

Your loving brother, Jesus.

 

Tying The Leaves and The Miracle

NOTE BY NANCY:  MUSIC IS MAGIC and manifests in myriad ways. Here is a story of how music created magic between a granddaughter and her beloved grandmother, who had Alzheimer’s and did not recognize her “Little B.”

Tying The Leaves and The Miracle

By Kay Johnson-Gentile, Ph.D.

http://www.drkayjg.com/blog/48-tying-the-leaves-music-as-a-magical-connection

Kay Johnson-Gentile

I was a WW II baby born in February of 1943 in the small Midwestern town of Moberly, Missouri. My earliest years were spent in the home of my namesake Grandmother Mabel and Grandfather Rex Burgher, my father’s parents. I was little Baby Kay, nicknamed “Little B” for the books I loved to look at and have read to me.

My Grandmother, a charismatic, outgoing woman, loved reading me stories. I remember curling up in her lap as she rocked back and forth in her black wooden rocker. The back and forth rhythm was always so soothing to me, and if I had previously been upset by something or someone, Gram’s rocking therapy helped calm me down, preparing me for what was to happen next — my entry into that magical world of imagination provided by stories and books.

I always thought Grandma should have been an actress. She seemed to be magnetically attracted to the dramatic. She was the ultimate performer, so much so that after many of her stories I spontaneously burst into applause. I couldn’t help myself. She was that good.

As Grandmother read to me she would include me in the story saying, “Now, my dear “Little B”, what do you think happens next in our tale?” I loved being able to use my imagination and concoct possible next steps to the narrative.

I will never forget one story Grandma told me. After all these years, just thinking about the plot still brings tears to my eyes. The story centered on a sweet little girl, Nellie, about four years of age, who had a serious illness and was dying. Her young male playmate, who lived next door, came over to see her regularly. One day during his visit he overheard the doctor telling Nellie’s mom that Nellie would pass away soon, sometime in the fall – when the leaves on the trees fell to the ground.  

The little boy simply could not bear losing his sweet friend, and came up with a unique plan. Gathering lots of string, he began tying all the leaves to the branches they were attached to, making it impossible for them to fall to the ground.

Grandma had a dramatic sense of timing and her rocking seemed to get faster as she came to my favorite part of the story. She continued, “And as he was tying all the leaves to the tree, Nellie’s little friend was singing;” then breaking into song she’d continue, “I’m tying the leaves so they won’t come down, so Nellie won’t go away.”(1)

When the story ended I always cried. I could feel the love between the two children so deeply. Grandma would then say, “Now my dear little B, shall we put this book away?”  

I always responded, “Oh no, grandma, please read this story one more time— just one more time.”  

Grandma told stories to grandchildren and great-grandchildren in that old black rocker until she was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s and needed to move to Las Cruces, New Mexico to be with her daughter, my aunt. The Alzheimer’s had come upon her suddenly, and her condition deteriorated rapidly. When my husband and I flew from New York to Las Cruces to visit her, I could not believe how this horrible disease had effected this once vivacious woman. She did not even know who I was.

It was heartbreaking to see her. She was so confused and wondered why I was in her room. I had this overwhelming urge to find an old, black rocking chair so I could take this now small, frail woman into my lap and rock her, telling magical stories I just knew she would love.

Instead my husband and I wheeled Grandma out into the big activity room and put on a half hour musical presentation for the nursing home residents and staff. I thought Grandma just might recognize me when I began solo singing, but this did not happen. She just stared into space as if she did not even know a concert was taking place. I felt my throat start to close and my voice quiver, but I regained my composure. I knew I must.

When the concert ended the staff brought out light refreshments for us to enjoy. With cookies and lemonade in hand I walked over to my grandma and sat down right beside her. She did not say a word. She just kept looking at me quite intently, as if trying to figure out who I was.

Suddenly I had an idea. I looked deep into her eyes and slowly, yet dramatically, told grandma the story she so often had told me when I was small. And, at the appropriate moment, just like she used to do, I broke into song, “I’m tying the leaves so they won’t come down, so Nellie won’t go away.”

Her expressionless face suddenly changed and a big smile appeared. And my grandma finished singing this familiar song with me.   Everyone watching this scene was deeply moved. Tears welled up in my eyes and I said to this precious lady, “I love you so much, Grandma.”

She stared at me for a long moment, and suddenly a look of amazement and recognition spread over her face. She quickly reached out to me and said, “Why you are Little B.” At that moment glorious sunshine filled the spacious room

NOTES

  1. I’m Tying the Leaves so They Won’t Come Down: is a song written by E.S.S. Huntingdon / J. Fred Helf. Recorded in 1907 by Byron Harlan. Also recorded by Grandpa Jones.

LYRICS

Playmates were they, girl and lad.

She’s home today, lad feels sad.

Doctor, he called, whispered low:

“When the first autumn leaves fall, then she must go.”

 

Lad, with a tear, climbs a tree.

“I’ll keep her here.” murmurs he.

Big man in blue sternly cries:

“What are you doing there?” Lad replies:

 

CHORUS

“I’m tying the leaves so they won’t come down,

So the wind won’t blow them away,

For the best little girl in the whole wide world,

Is lying so ill today.

Her young life must go when the first leaves fall.

I’m fixing them tight so they’ll stay.

I’m tying the leaves so they won’t come down,

So Nellie won’t go away.”

 

Sad mother grieves, day by day,

Watching the leaves, hears boy say:

“You mustn’t cry, for, you see,

I’ve tied all the leaves fast up on the tree.”

 

Doctor brings joy one sad day.

Mother tells boy: “Nell will stay.”

Lad at girl’s side, cries with glee:

“That’s what I said one day in the tree.”

 

CHORUS

 

Update by Sheldan Nidle for the Spiritual Hierarchy and the Galactic Federation

Update by Sheldan Nidle for the Spiritual Hierarchy and the Galactic Federation
13 Cimi, 12 Tzotz, 12 Manik – October 13, 2015

 NESARA

Dratzo! This reality continues to shift as you enter a time of immense transition. The various prosperity programs are completing the movement of funds to their final distribution centers. The RV process as well as the global reset is now in position to be exchanged. All of these fund movements are a reminder that the new financial system is ready to go online. We are seeing at last that the financial aspect of this new reality is ready to manifest. The dark cabal is noting just how close this world is to formal disclosure statements by your major governments. Our liaisons warned these dark scalawags that their long wave of mindless terror was coming to an end. We are most grateful to those who have spent the past two decades making sure that a number of legal preliminaries were successfully completed on time. Consequently, the dark’s scenarios to somehow stay their demise are presently unavailable to them. Thus, the new system of prosperity coupled with a new financial system can no longer be stopped. In addition, the end to the UFO cover-up is at hand. We have some wonderful news from our many earthly allies.

Until recently, our ships have been under attack by the secret spacecraft of the US, Canada, Great Britain and Germany. These craft are in reality just a nuisance and we cannot wait for these dark pests to be finally grounded. Over the past Gregorian year, we have begun to station bigger craft in near-Earth orbit. These ships are able to more deeply monitor how Gaia’s surface is changing. Gaia is slowly activating a number of key nodes, which are to feature actions that are to immensely alter your surface world. However, most of these changes are not to be fully activated until you can safely go into Inner Earth. Here, the Crystal Light Chambers can complete the process of returning each of you to a fully conscious state. The cabal is using its savage concepts of reality and is attempting to secure some way to delay the inevitable. Case in point, the senseless murders of numerous homeopathic physicians. Nonetheless, the dark has failed. It only makes one wonder about this menacing group of now toothless scoundrels. The plans to arrest them continue to move forward.

As the dark’s old reality slowly crumbles, you need to reassess how you perceive this reality you live in. Right now a process is occurring, which is to address how you perceive the wealth on this globe. This process is part of a greater change, which is to alter how this surface world of yours is put together. The ancient families and the new government know that they literally have a “bull by the horns” to shift these numerous perceptions. You were mainly brought up in a world that except for the rise of new electronics was governed by beliefs, which have remained since the rise of the European Renaissance. We have had long discussions about this with a great number of highly influential intercultural groups. In many cases, we disguised ourselves so that these discussions were not influenced by who we are. These series of bold talks are the start of learning what is required to institute the necessary changes. You need to alter your beliefs at a much swifter pace than you are now experiencing.

We have watched at a distance how other off-planet societies altered their core perceptions. These studies seem to indicate that a major key to the success of these off-planet societies was a rapid change in their core beliefs. This is why we decided to institute our mentor system. You are in fact to be shown how your society’s natural progression can be pre-empted. Our scientists saw this as being essential since your war technology was rising so much faster than any other part of your new technology. This dark trend needed to be counter-acted. The result was your creation of NESARA and the alteration by a number of your brave legal teams in their approach to transforming the old financial system. This joint operation to change your core perceptions is nearing the time when we can succinctly discuss this with you. This process is one of the first subjects that are to be discussed by you with your mentors. As we have stated before, a full knowledge of your true history is quite necessary. This is something that needs to be frankly addressed by your Ascended Masters and us in the very near future!

Namaste! We are your Ascended Masters! We come carrying some advice for you. Right now, there is a continuance of a vast influx of cosmic core energy. This energy is immense. It is beginning a realignment of your energy fields. This operation is a divine one. You need to feel just how much you are changing. Thus, you are getting slightly longer and longer glimpses into your future reality. You cannot hold these frequencies even for such a brief moment without this energy’s help. These things are being allowed to show you what is ahead for you. Large sets of responsibilities are ahead for you and for us. We realize just how much you need to learn about physicality and your place in it. Hence, we have arranged with Heaven to give you a special set of lessons once the new governance is firmly established. These lessons are to teach you about your lost histories and how they affected your ancestors. In fact, these histories have ramifications that are vital for you to know.

As you grow in consciousness and in Spirit, you become aware of just how different and how manipulated your societies are. We have used our blessed guidance to help many of you overcome resulting difficulties in your lives. Spirit was primarily first disturbed by the dire deeds of the Atlanteans. What is occurring now are ways to finally dismiss what happened there nearly 13 millennia ago. This act is your return to full consciousness. We are your spiritual supervisors. As such, we constantly tend to you and offer spiritually positive paths to overcome your problems. These good works are one of the ways by which we aid you. We pray and envision how you can move forward with your lives. This mercy is another part of our purpose. We want you to better understand how this operates. We want you to view us as part of a divine partnership. Heaven is now expanding these things. Hosanna! Hosanna!

Mercy and grace are the major parts of divine service. We Masters work to see that Heaven’s pledge to never abandon you is strictly followed. All of us follow the positive message of divine mercy: if there is a way, it is to be found by us. We as well come to each of you to show you just how much grace you divinely possess. Each living Soul embodied on this surface of Gaia is to be looked after, and a blessed solution positively sought. You came here to a formerly accursed realm. Now the dark is receding and the waves of Light are bringing wonders to this reality every day. We rejoice that our divine service has in some miniscule way aided you on this sacred journey to a new realm. This land of Light is to bless its sister planets with a new way, and to permit each of you to bring your miracles and grace to these 11 separate orbiting realms of Light! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah!

Today, we carried on with our weekly message. Many accuse us of staying too positive. We say Love is here and a new set of miracles is to free all from debt and lack of liberty! The final part of the dance is nearly over. Bring on your freedom and never-ending prosperity. To Liberty and to Truth! Know, dear Ones, that the countless Supply and never-ending Prosperity of Heaven are indeed yours! So Be It! Selamat Gajun! Selamat Ja! (Sirian for Be One! and Be in Joy!)

Planetary Activation Organization | Mailing Address: P. O. Box 4975, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 USA
E-mail: write2pao@aol.com | Website address: http://www.paoweb.com